Late, LATE post >.>

Sooooooooooooooooo yeah, this post is waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay late.  Sorry about that.  I got home and my sweetie had me get online to do HH, where I didn’t get the helm *sadface*, then the heroic daily was AN which is what I needed for my lock’s proof of demise acheivement.  Then others came online and wanted to do it too, so I tried my hand at dpsing on my druid, since the priest we have is specced heals and pvp heals, so yeah no dps spec for her.  It didn’t go off too badly.  I did almost 3500 dps on the first boss, almost 1700 on the 2nd boss (did a bunch of poison clenses and general non dpsing stuff), and then 1650 on the final boss.  Same thing there as on the 2nd boss, I focused on adds and cleaning the poison instead of pew pewing the boss.  Considering this is in resto gear with a dps necklace (that I switched in to give myself a little bit of hit) I really didn’t do as badly as I thought.  I still have no rotation though, which is fail, but hey I’m a tree!  It happens.

 

Today there is a particularly fantastic article by Arioch over at http://clearcasting.wordpress.com/ She is so uber and I want to be like her one day ;-)

 

Seriously though, if you aren’t already reading her blog you should be.

 

Go!

Read!

Now!

 

 

I COMMAND YOU TO DANCE NOW!!

 

WoWScrnShot_102709_201024

Dance chicken, dance!

 

oh and um tame a shitton of penguins

 

WoWScrnShot_102709_201138

Crazy penguin lady

1 Comment (+add yours?)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 29 other followers

