Screenshot Friday . . . sort of

I don’t remember if I mentioned this before or not, but Andrew is an artist.  My fridge at home has a ton of his pictures on it, to his chagrin :D (I’m such an evil friend).  Yesterday he sent me an email with a picture he did of Millea and Tatia.  He sent the picture to me saying that he had something for me for Screenshot Friday.

 

So behold!

 

 

miltat

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. kseverny
    Oct 30, 2009 @ 08:17:03

    this is good
    imaginative

    Reply

  2. Arrens
    Oct 30, 2009 @ 08:28:14

    Ha! I love it! The warlock has skulls coming out the left hand while giving the American Sign Language sign for “I love you.” Intentional? Unlikely. Funnier because of it? Most certainly.

    Reply

  3. Misneach
    Oct 30, 2009 @ 09:04:52

    I love, love, love, love Andrew’s work. He’s done one pencil sketch of me and two of Cheesi. I wonder if I could bribe him into making a banner for my blog……….hmmm…………

    Reply

  4. Nitedragon
    Oct 30, 2009 @ 13:24:16

    that is awesome.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 29 other followers

