Random Picture Day

I was going through my screenshot folder and found a ton of pictures that I’ve taken that will most likely never see the light of day, even with screenshot Friday.  So today is your lucky day, you get to see them!

 

I KEEL you!

I KEEL you with this too!

 

Andrew (Corvine) enjoys transforming himself into a pygmy gnome while on his rogue.  The other night we were doing Heroic UP when he transformed himself, then Heleva threw the mohawk grenade on us all, and to make things even better, she threw a baby spice on him.  I must have like 20 pictures of him like this.  We were all dying in vent when this happened.  He fought through the instance like this.  It was awesome.

 

"So whatcha in for?"

 

One of the Silver Covenant quests has you “rescue” Kul who manages to get himself and his friends captured every, single, day.  They must be friends with Corky over in Nagrand.  In this picture Andrew decided to chill out with Kul.  Sadly for Kul, Corvine’s lockpicking doesn’t work on these cages.

 

Look Ma!

 

Weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee *hack* Woah, head rush

 

I still don’t know how he does it, but Andrew flies around upside down on his mount.  Every day while we wait for Chillmaw he flies around us in circles upside down.  I finally took pictures, but you have to see him do it live.  BTW I don’t believe he has kicked his Rockstar habit ;-)

 

You want some of this?

 

While waiting for a stupid book to spawn (it never did) someone hit me with the mohawk.  So naturally I started posing.

 

I pity the fool . . . I mean, don't you as well? Oh, I guess I am alone then.

 

Well don’t you?

 

When I dance they call me Macarena and the boys they say que soy buena

 

This was the picture I wanted to get at first.  I thought it was nifty that I was floating in air.

 

This is what I got at first:

 

Say "Chee . . . Damn it!"

 

Stupid death knight.

 

"Can you feel the love tonight."

 

Man Millea needs to lay off that booze.  Squirrels are cute, but that’s just wrong.

 

FEAR ME!

 

DO EEET!

 

"Do you like my boots? I think the green really brings out the blue in my eyes."

 

Yeah Dily is a giant among men.  And those green boots. >.<  Let me just say that despite the fact that he has green pants, those boots don’t match!  Who let him leave the house like that?!!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 29 other followers

