Randomness

Because I have soooo much to do tonight, and tomorrow and the next day, this will be somewhat short and sweet.  This weekend I managed to get a few funny pictures.  So you get to share them with me.

Hey look it's the Bobsey twins!

I spent a lot of time questing on my mage this weekend.  I managed to get her to 70.  While in HF I was running out of the inn when I noticed these two.  I giggled at their names and at the fact that they were identical in armor.  While standing there I told them that I liked their names and that I was putting them on my blog.  When I walked back in they were standing on the chairs instead of sitting on them.  I have a feeling they were being duel-boxed.

Ha ha! Easy pickings!

Funny little glitch I caught.  Sad thing is when you hit alt+Z the mob speech bubbles go away.  This particular mob was telling the caribou that Hemit was going to like them, or something along those lines.  Poor critters.

"Let's go surfing now. Everyone is learning how. Come on and safari with me."

Had to take the requisite spear surfing picture.  Also, I wanted to make sure you all had the Beach Boys stuck in your head.  You’re welcome.

Except for when I post it on my blog

No I will not tell you what happened.

That's right! When I dance, they cheer.

Damn straight bitches!

The cutest picture ever.

Say what you will about gnomes, but damn it if they aren’t absolutely adorable when baby spiced.

Drugs are bad m'kay.

Yes, yes they are.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. kaozz
    Nov 30, 2009 @ 21:49:23

    Great pics, LOL @ Bobsey twins!

    Reply

  2. Raven
    Dec 02, 2009 @ 08:18:09

    LOL @ Drugs are Bad.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 29 other followers

