A little treat

Andrew decided to make me another hilarious comic/picture for this blog.  So I thought I would share it with you.

Enjoy!

I want to send out a special shout out to 4 awesome people on the Arthas server:  Airstream, Lyssarra, Lalune and Feralelf.  I got into a PuG with them on my druid and they were so awesome we did another instance together.  Thank you guys so much for the fantastic runs.  I hope we get paired up again!  Good luck in the game guys!

9 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. deyndor
    Dec 24, 2009 @ 12:42:16

    Bwahahaha
    That is awesome!

    Reply

  2. Lyssarra
    Dec 27, 2009 @ 06:36:32

    You’re an excellent healer on Tatia and we appreciated the dungeon runs too! Even with my quirky tanking. Hope to see ya around and good luck with the mage dps. :-D

    Reply

  3. Lalune
    Dec 29, 2009 @ 12:48:20

    heeey! that’s me!!!! this game needs more fabulous trees running around like you!

    Reply

  4. Cirsee
    Jan 06, 2010 @ 07:21:45

    *snort*

    Not all of us can be “Magic Rogues”
    :)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 29 other followers

