I am out of mana!

12 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Ak
    Dec 30, 2009 @ 10:00:12

    Eheh. And yep, I do call /OOM in instances as a rogue. People look at me funny, but usually don’t say anything until I start bitching about the lack of spellpower on my tier gear.

    Reply

  2. Stop
    Dec 30, 2009 @ 10:04:10

    I’m so doing this from now on, on any alt, any time. Bet it gets my arms warrior some funny looks.

    Reply

  3. Trackback: Twitted by Koalabear21
  4. Tokkar
    Dec 30, 2009 @ 11:24:09

    Meh…my mage needs more rage.

    Reply

  5. Ak
    Dec 30, 2009 @ 11:50:36

    I forget who said this, but:

    I AM A SHAMAN.
    MY RAGE BAR IS BLUE.

    Reply

  6. Lisa
    Dec 31, 2009 @ 06:24:38

    lol! Well done!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 29 other followers

