Random picture day

I was going to post about something that happened last night, but since I got so upset over it and I write this at work, I don’t want to risk getting upset again while at work.  This means you get pictures from my screenshot file!

 

I mentioned the other day that Vel ran my DK through Shadow Labs to get XP and some delicious INT pants ^_^;

While in there I noticed that there was something odd about the demon boss:

Is that a mouth?

 

It is a mouth! A stomach mouth! With nipple eyes! 0_o

 

Weird ass demon.

What happens when your raid doesn’t start on time?  Am I alone with this happening:

Your typical summoning stone

 

What is that?

 

Are they playing chicken?

 

What? You missed? Oh you weren't playing chicken, just running in circles.

 

Hey come back, I need you to help summon! *sigh*

 

Why they can’t just summon people is beyond me.

You want the report to say you fell down some stairs? You really expect me to believe that?

 

Because I have some pretty convincing evidence that says otherwise.

 

My boss is out of the office for the rest of the week so I SHOULD (fingers crossed) be able to get a decent post up tomorrow morning.  Later all!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Tamarind
    Jan 21, 2010 @ 07:17:13

    I’m less concerned with his nipple eyes than *his lack of trousers!*

    Dude! Have some self-respect!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 29 other followers

