Filler title

I am slightly distracted today.  Slice is coming to visit on Saturday so I kind of been focusing on that.  It is safe to say that I am not running on full cylinders.

Hell I haven’t even been on top of myself while raiding.

Tuesday’s 25 man is a prime example.

The 20% buff went into effect on Tuesday.  This means that I should be rocking the dps.

I did 7-9k all night.

Even on Lady D, where I get to stand there and not switch to adds, I only did 8091.9 dps.

Needless to say, I was not happy.

I know I kept flubbing up my rotation all night.  Since the only thing that was remotely bothering me is Slice’s impending visit, I am going to blame him. ^_^

Oh don’t worry about that.  He adores me, I’ll get away with it. ;-)

Besides, if he gets pissy, I have ways to take care of that.

Nothing that arm punching cannot fix ^.^b

:D

I haven’t raided since then and I am hoping that I will be able to pull off a much better showing on Tuesday.

Originally I should have been able to put up a nice long post today.  My boss is out of the office and all of his partners are too.  So I can do absolutely nothing at work and not get any flack.  Then I come in to write a post and I get distracted by Slice calling me. >.>

So yeah, no long rant about target switching and why you need to do it on the Saurfang fight.

I’ll save that for another day. ^_^

I still need to pick out a picture to post for tomorrow.  So as of right now I have no clue what it will be.  Looks like EVERYONE will be surprised :D

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 29 other followers