Screenshot Friday – Guest posts!

I went to bed last night before I remembered to upload a picture to my email to post today.  So I asked Slice and Del if they had any pictures.  Both of them came through for me, and for you!

Ewww

 

This was the submission by Slice.  I had fished up some magic eaters and handed him one.  We both ate and were turned into roaches. *shudder*

Totally!

 

When Del sent me this I couldn’t stop laughing.  It never fails, it is ALWAYS a DK.

Anyway, thank you both to Slice & Del for the guest pictures.  Don’t forget to submit your comments on yesterday’s post.

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Delerius
    Jun 18, 2010 @ 10:21:50

    You know, I saw that post and just *had* to write a witty response. His comment of “YAY” after that just made my day.

    Reply

  2. Jasra
    Jun 18, 2010 @ 10:22:33

    I want your UI.

    Reply

  3. slice213
    Jun 18, 2010 @ 10:26:42

    cockroach luvin.

    And Del you shouldnt encourage the weird DK;s like that. shame on you

    @ Jasra whose UI? If you are talking about the one in the SS it is from WoWinterface. Kittyui

    Reply

  4. Telanarra
    Jun 18, 2010 @ 10:50:09

    so after much searching of pics of zones I’m fairly certain that Del’s pic is Nagrand

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 29 other followers

