Thursday Three Things

Because I felt like copying Del.

And I am lazy.

Thursday Three Things:

1.  I get very competitive when I farm something.  I HAVE to be awesome at it.  I also have to tell EVERYONE about it.

Just so you know, In under 2 hours of herbing Wintergrasp I got 15 frost lotus.  8 of them were from actual frost lotus nodes.

See?

2.  Spreadsheets and budgets make me happy.

You seriously have no idea how happy.

3.  I have to keep my finger nails short.

I have flat somewhat square finger nails and they are rather thin.  They tend to peel and break.  Since they don’t look nice when long it doesn’t really bother me to have to cut them.  The downside is I LIKE having long nails to scratch.

I also REALLY like the sound of nails tapping.

Have I mentioned I am odd yet?

15 frost lotus!!!!!

Squeeee

9 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Raven
    Aug 12, 2010 @ 09:59:25

    I <3 spreadsheets and budgets. Excel actually makes me randy. My husband doesn't understand but he really doesn't care. lol

    Reply

  2. AngerFork
    Aug 12, 2010 @ 10:21:47

    I’m with you on the spreadsheets and numbers thing. I have several upon several useless spreadsheets that I create and keep around for no other reason than the joy of having them in front of me.

    WoW ones, budget ones, movie ones…you name it, I’ll likely try to build a nifty spreadsheet about it.

    Reply

  3. slice213
    Aug 12, 2010 @ 10:28:24

    spread sheets….wow….zzzz
    :P

    I think I used a spreadsheet once..for school and other related things.

    #3 – Lee Press On Nails. Hope that helps!

    Reply

  4. Sephrenia
    Aug 13, 2010 @ 05:48:36

    Oh yes spreadsheets! We LOVE spreadsheets :)

    And I have nails that tap on keyboards or piano keys or desks if i’m impatient about something. They are shorter these days than in my goth youth where the white bits were longer than the pink bits and they were painted black or different fluorescent colours. *sigh* Eating a cube of Jelly (Jell-o to those in the US I think) a day and drinking lots of milk helped strengthen them.

    Also I like lists, numbers, lists of numbers, any number of lists and chocolate.

    And I have grey hairs until I add hair dye to my shopping list…. :/

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 29 other followers

