Oooooh look there’s a yellow dot!

Slice and I made matching DKs on Sunday.  Originally I was going to level her with mining/blacksmithing, but Slice thought the same thing. This meant that we would be competing for the same nodes.  Yeah that wont go over well.  I had already designated my new warlock as the scribe, but Del hasn’t said when he wants to play the two of them together so she is kind of just sitting there doing nothing.

Welcome my new scribe!

Last night I started her herb leveling.  Yes I do have a max level herber in my mage on the server, but if I was going to go around and pick all the herbs needed to level inscription I might as well get the gathering skill up too.  It wont hurt to have two herbers.

It also means I will be able to sell the lovely Outland herbs that no one is farming.

hawt

While running around Elwyn Forest picking every yellow dot I could find I see a random DK yelling in general chat “ZOMG IS THERE ANYONE LEVEL 60-65 HERE!?!?”  Some random lowbie leveling says politely back “use /who.”  This means that I will be shown up *sigh*.  The next thing I know I am getting a whisper from this random deathtard “dul meh!”

Oh look! Welcome to my ignore list.

>.<

Can’t an undead Night Elf just pick some flowers in peace?

ALSO!!

I found out today what my wonderful boyfriend got me for my birthday!

All I can say is SQUEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE and he is the bestest boyfriend ever!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. zarigar
    Aug 17, 2010 @ 13:14:01

    Did he buy you a hot dog from the gas station?

    Reply

  2. AngerFork
    Aug 17, 2010 @ 13:57:32

    God, I hate people that keep begging to duel. I’ve had to ignore a few people for those reasons. The worst are the ones that make alts and try to pester you into it. Oye…

    Still need to try Dragon Age. Definitely let me know…may try it on a pre-expansion WoW break! :)

    Reply

  3. slice213
    Aug 19, 2010 @ 10:32:09

    o.o gas station hot dog! I should have remember that! good thinking Zari

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 29 other followers

