Screenshot dump

I was chatting with Del yesterday about some pictures I had taken and I realized I hadn’t done a picture dump in a while.  So here you go!

Ummm I don't think my sparkle pony would taste good

 

Cutest things evah!

 

Del's original choice for the leveling trio

 

My baby pally kind of looks pissed

 

Lyssi on her creepy sparkle pony

 

Look the spammers love us!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Misneach
    Aug 18, 2010 @ 06:05:19

    “Stupidhuman” was my nickname in high school. Trufax.

    Reply

  2. Delerius
    Aug 18, 2010 @ 13:20:09

    Naming a human “stupidhuman” was kind of redundant, but oh well. I still can’t believe we’re alliance.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 29 other followers

