I <3 my guildies

I have been threatening people with posting some screenshots I took.  It is about time I carried through with it.

*evil grin*

Del and his big "sword"

 

The naked was scaring Njeri so much that Slice died

 

A momentous occasion

 

I just wanted to point out Lion's outfit

 

Oh hai thar

 

Sorak has a thing for Real Talk with R Kelly

 

I wouldn't play it for him

He is actually pretty cheap when you get down to what he does

 

Not guildies, but funny nonetheless

 

Boys and their love of moobs

 

See! It isn't always me!

 

I have warned them that I will be screenshotting moments in chat so eventually I will post more. :D

17 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. repgrind
    Oct 21, 2010 @ 07:21:49

    Hm. I do believe I recognize that chat script from CoS. *grin*

    I need to come hang out more. You guys are so much fun!

    Reply

  2. Arvash
    Oct 21, 2010 @ 07:38:49

    Zug is so OP that strippers around the world wear pasties in his name….

    Reply

  3. Delerius
    Oct 21, 2010 @ 07:44:02

    Post is full of win.

    And no, I’m not compensating for anything.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 29 other followers

