Screenshot Friday

Happy Halloween everyone :D

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. slice213
    Oct 22, 2010 @ 07:57:39

    nice :) although its a bit early still. :P

    Reply

  2. Opal
    Oct 24, 2010 @ 13:27:50

    Hallow’s End is my favorite in-game holiday.

    WoW is currently downloading on my notebook computer. I popped online for a few moments chatted with guildies I’ve never seen and was basically blown away by all the changes, heh.

    Reply

  3. AngerFork
    Oct 27, 2010 @ 10:06:46

    I know it’s a candle…still can’t help but feel that pumpkin is giving me a raspberry.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 29 other followers

