Because you all bitched & moaned – Screenshot Friday

I didn’t have a picture for today; however I did get a bunch of people bitching at me that they didn’t have their weekly Nagrand shot.  The problem still was that I didn’t have a picture.

Tel to the rescue!

For your viewing pleasure

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. slice213
    Jan 24, 2011 @ 09:09:05

    My eyes burn….

    btw is that the sight sorak is seeing? Him being a goblin and all.

    Reply

  2. andie
    Jan 24, 2011 @ 10:22:37

    bwahaha, that’s awesome-sauce. I needed this on an ugly Monday morning, thank you ;)

    Reply

  3. Cynwise
    Jan 26, 2011 @ 18:46:06

    what is this I don’t even

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 29 other followers

