Screenshot Friday

Pictures from gchat!!

Things we catch our GM saying

More things the GM says

Because I wanted to brag

Just because he has feathers doesn't mean he can fly

Dancing ogre

I came so close to getting burned to a crisp

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. slice213
    Apr 22, 2011 @ 09:57:51

    Sorak friday!

    LoL

    Sorak says so many things..that he can be on SS friday every week,

    Reply

  2. repgrind
    Apr 22, 2011 @ 10:21:52

    /facepalm

    I went and googled that achievement because I didn’t know what it was, and I was there. It happened so fast and I was so shocked that I didn’t get a screenshot myself!

    Reply

  3. rustbeard
    Apr 22, 2011 @ 19:36:01

    Gratz on the sound and fury…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 29 other followers

