Birthday Present!

Andrew drew me a picture of Lyssi for my birthday and I wanted to share it with you guys!

 

Warlock of DOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOM!

 

Thank you so much Andrew! <3

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. repgrind
    Aug 22, 2011 @ 08:40:13

    The first thing I think of when I see that, is Sorak last night talking about ‘throwing the skull thing’ when he and Ado were discussing DK tanking.

    Then I look at her face and run away before she kills me …

    Reply

  2. slice
    Aug 22, 2011 @ 09:08:55

    fishnet…leggings…drool

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 29 other followers

