Just for River

Yes I know I haven’t posted in weeks.

This is different though.

This is about something that cannot go one minute more.

My love of BEEF!

What, you thought I was talking about men?

Pssh.  Men don’t compare to that delicious cow product!

13 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. theerivs
    Jan 26, 2012 @ 11:57:10

    HAHA Mmmm Beef! This is borderline NSFW, cause I’m tent building. LOL!

    Reply

  2. repgrind
    Jan 26, 2012 @ 12:06:32

    And you post this the same day I post Fayle’s worm? We should never have been allowed to associate with each other. xD

    Reply

  3. Cynwise
    Jan 26, 2012 @ 12:23:17

    Holy moly am I hungry now.

    Reply

  4. Analogue
    Jan 26, 2012 @ 12:30:19

    I. Need. This. Recipe.

    Seriously, can you link where you got those images?

    Reply

  5. Lisa
    Jan 26, 2012 @ 12:33:56

    Yummmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm!

    Reply

  6. wolfgangcat
    Jan 26, 2012 @ 17:03:08

    HaHa – this reminded me I have one of these in the freezer:
    http://www.mmmeatshops.com/en/products/product.asp?productID=625&catID=3

    Sad to say it’s actually better than anything I’ve ever cooked myself.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 29 other followers

