Finally!

So I bitched yesterday on Rep’s blog that I hadn’t gotten an invite to the Beta yet.  I had been checking my account status every morning since they announced invites had gone out.  When I got home I checked my account for something completely unrelated and lo and behold!  I had a Beta invite!

 

I had started the download right away but it was making Slice lag out in TOR so I stopped it and planned to have it download while we slept.

 

Before bed I logged in to start the download again and BOOM!  Diablo 3 Beta invite!

 

Woot Woot!! :D

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. repgrind
    Apr 13, 2012 @ 08:17:43

    Oh darn. There goes my plan of rubbing it in. /sigh

    Reply

  2. telanarra
    Apr 13, 2012 @ 09:00:18

    I was in the same Boat as you Lyss. Came home yesterday after school and had my Mop invite. and just b4 i went to bed i got my d3 invite. Of course i forgot to continue the MoP DL last night :(

    Reply

  3. angerfork
    Apr 13, 2012 @ 12:03:37

    Awesome! Which one are you jumping in first? And will there be an SR Beta guild, given that most of us seem to be in there now?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 29 other followers

