Blarg went the blog

My original plan was to build up extra posts so that this wouldn’t happen, but Brewfest happened, so oops!

Why did this have to happen this way?!

Why did this have to happen this way?!

 

So you get to see some pictures of my sweetie and his pets instead.

Isn't this just the sweetest picture?

Isn't this just the sweetest picture?

I got him that bear cub and this pet on Saturday.

I like to think that I am adorable

I like to think that I am adorable

Prompting him to remember to make 2 engineering pets, and thus get himself the 75 pets achievement. and Bambi:

75 pets and all I get is Bambi?

75 pets and all I get is Bambi?

I will leave you with this little gem I found in general chat in STV:

Look OUT!

Look OUT!

Leave a Reply

