Screenshot Friday

I promised Tam I would post a beautiful picture for him today.

 

My friend Andrew recently transferred back to Bloodhoof and brought several of his friends.  They all rolled DKs so I dusted off mine and started leveling with them.  While we were running around Hellfire I looked up at the sky and saw this:

 

I don't think we're in Kansas anymore Boneslobber

I don't think we're in Kansas anymore Boneslobber

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Tamarind
    Oct 11, 2009 @ 05:34:15

    And you’re right, it is beautiful. I remember the first time I stepped through the Dark Portal on my level 60 cow druid – it completely blew my mind. It looked so gorgeous and so unlike everything else in WoW I’d seen before.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

