Woot Lootz!

Last night I FINALLY won this and I am so very very happy that I can’t stop squeeing.

Yeah I know that sounds gross, but it TOTALLY isn’t.

Tomorrow should be busy, but should is the imperative word. I have a vault/WG up on the calendar AND OS +1 drake. So far we don’t have a full roster for the vault run, but we have 9 sign ups for the OS run. Then on Saturday we have 10 sign ups for Ulduar, including our new Disc priest. 😀 It should be pretty cool to finally run a raid with a true tank healer.

Plus my sweetie signed up in time! 😀 Yay for raiding with him again!

I’m on my final faction with jousting on Tatia. So at some point I need to go grind rep with Exodar. I usually wait until I have become a champion before I turn in the rep from the writs then go forward with the lower level stuff. While I like the Draenei starting area, there is just too much running around. Good thing I like how they run. 😀

My post the other day where I mentioned that I MIGHT try my sweetie’s guide made him so happy he even did an arm pump. How can I say no to that now?

Anywhoo, tune in tomorrow for a DOUBLE Screenshot Friday. I have two pictures that I couldn’t decide between, so you get both!

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Misneach
    Oct 15, 2009 @ 10:43:01

    Gratz on the drop.

    Reply

  2. rynaa
    Oct 15, 2009 @ 11:32:04

    grats on the kris

    Reply

  3. koalabear21
    Oct 15, 2009 @ 12:52:31

    Thanks. It made me oh so very happy

    Reply

Leave a Reply

