Screenshot Friday

Wow I overslept! >.>  Today I thought I would pop up a few random conversation shots as well.  Enjoy!

"FALE"

 

amirite?

 

Magic rogue my ass

 

Next thing you know he will be wanting to heal

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Tokkar
    Jan 01, 2010 @ 14:24:26

    <snerk!>

    Magic rogue is magic!

    As for the gnome comment…um…well…just……….wow.

    Reply

  2. gnomeaggedon
    Jan 01, 2010 @ 17:00:10

    I’m a tiny fast Gnome magic wielder… but apparently I’m a Ninja not a pirate….

    WTB Pirate suit to hide my Gninja nuts

    Reply

Leave a Reply

