Busy

Sorry, very busy day at work so I haven’t had time to make a post.  I will upload some pictures when I get home in a few hours.

😦

9 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. theerivs
    Feb 03, 2010 @ 13:56:06

    No post… I demand pictures!!!

    Reply

  2. telanarra
    Feb 03, 2010 @ 14:38:54

    filler post is filling nom nom nom

    Reply

  3. Orangeslice
    Feb 03, 2010 @ 14:43:44

    /taps foot impatiently….

    Reply

    • koalabear21
      Feb 03, 2010 @ 14:53:17

      West coast. Remember that.

      I still have 90 mins left at work. Then a 30 min drive home.

      AND THEN

      I get to upload all the pictures and think of captions that will make people giggle and groan.

      THIS TAKES TIME PEOPLE!

      *walks off grumbling about impatient people*

      Reply

  4. Nitedragon
    Feb 03, 2010 @ 16:53:31

    come on. you should already have up next tues post. go go go!!!

    Reply

  5. Delerius
    Feb 03, 2010 @ 18:55:33

    Sorry I’m too busy otherwise I would comment but I guess this is just a filler comment

    Reply

Leave a Reply

