Random picture day!

First off I want to say that you are all brats. 

That’s all.

Brats.

Onward to pictures!!

Guess where I am

Brainss . . . .

He is so wittle and sad

I made him wait quite a while too 😀

Wow, looks like we found the end of the game.

Please tell me I am not the only one who sees it

Isn't this just the cutest thing ever?

Look Ma! I'm on top of the world!

That’s all folks!

21 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. For the Pie
    Feb 03, 2010 @ 18:24:10

    1) None bead worthy
    B) He’s not the only one to gquit in a huff
    III) I see it.

    Reply

  2. Delerius
    Feb 03, 2010 @ 20:15:18

    Either undercity or naxx… I’ll go with undercity.
    Om nom nom
    Awww…
    Good.
    The end is nigh!
    Um, yes I see the tree… it’s not invisible or anything
    No I am
    I’m NOT your ma

    Reply

  3. Orangeslice
    Feb 03, 2010 @ 21:16:04

    hmmm…that tree looks like a dock!

    Reply

  4. Orangeslice
    Feb 04, 2010 @ 10:02:56

    Hmmm…its the brat patrol that are the 1st 3 comments. 😛

    Reply

  5. Ak
    Feb 04, 2010 @ 13:04:47

    HEAL ME!

    Reply

  6. Orangeslice
    Feb 04, 2010 @ 13:27:44

    lol

    /oom love that emote.

    I know what she really likes…lets pull the whole rooooommm before she is ready and has buffed everyone!!!!!!!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

