So that Tir will shut up

A while back Tir promised to make me a DK dps flow chart.  I had mentioned that I was a fail DK and he offered to help.

This is what he sent me:

I left it exactly as he sent it to me

Notice the lack of arrows

 

Now that I have put this up he can stop bugging me to post it.  He has his own fricken blog, you would think he would post it there, but noooooooooooooooooo.

😉

9 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. slice213
    Mar 09, 2010 @ 08:45:04

    I dont get the flowchart!!

    Is her trying to say DK DPS is /facerolling?

    Reply

  2. Tiræl
    Mar 09, 2010 @ 09:35:17

    First off, since you couldn’t fix it so everyone could understand…NO MOAR FLOWCHARTS.

    @Slice

    Yes, at a certain point in the rotation, you only use the abilities listed..over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over….you get the point. The reference to John Madden is because he was famous for making complicated plays out of simple formations.

    @Arioch

    JOHN

    FUCKING

    MADDEN

    Reply

  3. Ak
    Mar 09, 2010 @ 10:52:55

    Needs an entry for:

    Is it time to party?
    Y
    |
    PARTY HARD!!

    Reply

  4. AngerFork
    Mar 09, 2010 @ 11:44:08

    Man…now I have to scream about Turducken and stupidly obvious cliches every time I take my DK out for a DPS-ing jaunt.

    Reply

  5. Tiræl
    Mar 09, 2010 @ 19:59:56

    Also you asked me a long time ago for this. So it belongs on your blog, not mine.

    Reply

  6. Ryan G
    Mar 09, 2010 @ 22:48:08

    This blog = win.

    Thank you. Can’t wait to show my resident fail dk 2v2 partner how he should pve.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

