They are invading!

Last night EoF did ICC 10.  We drug Arioch with us on her DK.  Now her DK isn’t even Ulduar geared, let alone ICC geared.  We still brought her anyway.  She nabbed a new weapon, which she seriously needed and a new helmet.  Despite being the lowest geared person there, she really didn’t do half bad.

I didn’t have enough sign ups so I ended up having to pug 2 people.  BigGreg wasn’t online so I couldn’t grab him.  I found an elemental shammy and a hunter.  The shammy was almost as undergeared as Ari but the hunter was nicely geared.

Now we talk smack in vent.  We cuss, we tell perverted jokes.  It is what we do.  I don’t even remember what was said in vent, but the hunter pipes up with “Hey keep it PG, I am only 16.”

Excuse me?

Yeah, fuck that.  I will fucking tell dick jokes all night long in my own vent where it is allowed.  Thank you very much.

Moving on.

The shammy we picked up was awesome.  The dude knew his shit.  He was also unguilded.   Oh look!  We have a new elemental shammy in the guild :D.  On Saturday’s run we also picked up a mage and a hunter.  Three new people in less than a week.  Woot!

We also acquired a DK tank.  For some reason Tir decided to transfer his DK over to our server.  Dozzer started the transfer craze first with transferring his lock.  Then Ari brought her DK.  Zam is supposed to be bringing his Shammy too.  I do have to give credit to Orange though.  He was the first to make a toon on Bloodhoof to play with us.  Del then made a warlock, which he hasn’t logged onto since, and Tel made a hunter; which he has been leveling pretty steadily.  Tir made a level 1 pally to chat with us, but I never expected him to take one of his raiding toons from SR and come play with us.

Shadow Rising is taking over Echo of Fate!  O_o

I kid!  It is nice having guildies in both guilds.  So far everyone has been meshing very well and the good times keep rolling.

My brother and I will be rolling new toons on Drak’Tharon this weekend.  I plan on rolling a shammy and he is going to roll a hunter.  I was going to make a troll shammy, but he hasn’t decided what kind of hunter he will make.  He is up in the air between an Orc, a troll or a tauren.  Depending on what he picks, my shammy will be of the same area.  I am hoping we can keep them to where we only level them together.  We shall see.

I won’t be playing tonight because I am hanging out with a friend.  I hope my withdrawals won’t be too tough for me to handle. 😉

I logged in on Wednesday night and made a gnome warlock on Argent Dawn and joined Single Abstract Noun.  There were like 20 people online.  90% of them were blog fans.  I have a big feeling none of them know who the hell I was.  Ah oh well.  I have done my duty to the blogging community and joined.  I will even log in from time to time and say hi.  😀

I am pissed though that my name was taken.  Seriously, who uses the name “koalabear?”  ESPECIALLY on a RP server??!

*sigh*

Friday Echo will be attempting the Sarth 3D zerg.  Woot another title!!!  Now I just need to find out which toon I will be going on.  Decisions, decisions.

53 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Tiræl
    Mar 11, 2010 @ 08:18:56

    I signed up for that. I have both 10/25 man titles. 🙂 I can bow out if someone who doesn’t have it wants to come.

    Reply

  2. slice213
    Mar 11, 2010 @ 08:35:41

    I should transfer my pally over 😛

    No fun lvling a mage (no offense to mages)

    Reply

  3. slice213
    Mar 11, 2010 @ 11:48:51

    “Because it will hurt more!” I think it is correct, but not 100% sure.

    Reply

  4. Hêx
    Mar 11, 2010 @ 11:50:53

    Pick troll, Tauren and Orc Shamans are fail, plus Troll totems look the best.

    Just saying……

    Reply

  5. slice213
    Mar 11, 2010 @ 12:53:48

    Cowzone is win. “Have you seen my dog”

    Reply

  6. Kaylex
    Mar 11, 2010 @ 14:58:44

    ❤ from twitter… though your comment sections are MUCH fuller then mine!

    Reply

  7. Slice213
    Mar 11, 2010 @ 15:42:13

    Its cause we are all one big happy family.

    But in reality..its cause we like to troll one another, and have nothing better to do. 😛

    Reply

  8. Dilynrae
    Mar 11, 2010 @ 16:37:18

    The one good thing that came out of that run is that hopefully everyone in guild no understands the week raid quest for the Frost giant

    Reply

Leave a Reply

