Screenshot Friday

I kept on telling myself I was going to post all week and never did.  For that I am sorry.  So to repay you all I am posting several pictures.

Enjoy!!

Umm he got lost . . .

See the boobs! They have female Quillboars! Wait, would that make them QuillSows?

Ahh another lovely day on Drak'Tharon . . .

 

Gotta put up a landscape picture

Insert pretty picture for Tam

"I'm King of the World!"

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. slice213
    Jul 02, 2010 @ 08:35:57

    /facepalm – titanic reference!

    Q up the Dion song

    Reply

  2. AngerFork
    Jul 02, 2010 @ 09:32:43

    The conversation in the third pic is scaring me a little…

    Reply

  3. zarigar
    Jul 02, 2010 @ 09:34:40

    Nagrand was sure busy this week

    Reply

Leave a Reply

