Things my guildies say

It has been a while since I posted fun little snippets from chat.  Rep was sweet enough to send me several shots that she took and I found a few in my own files.

So sit back and enjoy being a visitor to SR!

Sorak being mean to Arv

Breaking in the new guildie

Sorak can't take the heat

In case you hadn't noticed we like to make fun of Sorak

To show that I am not biased against Sorak

To be fair, she is a stinky DK so . . .

Sorak admits to being bad dps

Yes he did end up buying them

Where is our promised mangown picture Zarm!?!?

Zuggie isn't as innocent as he would have you believe

I love my boyfriend but sometimes he makes me wonder . . .

9 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. repgrind
    Aug 03, 2011 @ 11:56:33

    I’d be worried about Slice wanting pics in that first shot. wtf man?

    Reply

  2. slice
    Aug 03, 2011 @ 12:33:27

    i plead the fifth

    Reply

  3. Sorak
    Aug 03, 2011 @ 16:18:53

    Dude, I’m so sexy if I weren’t me, I’d want myself. Hell I AM me and I want myself….

    Did I mention I’m modest too?

    Reply

  4. zarigar
    Aug 03, 2011 @ 17:53:18

    what a classy guild

    Reply

Leave a Reply

