I feel sorry for them already

Slice sent me a link to a wow insider post this morning – http://wow.joystiq.com/2013/01/31/around-labor-and-delivery-pride-and-joy/

 

For those of you that cannot link through, it is a picture of a new baby named Jaina, dressed up as Jaina Proudmore.

 

The following is our email conversation regarding this picture:

 

Lyssi – That’s awesome!  Another reason I want to get back into sewing.

Slice – LOL That would own lol!  So naming a kid Jaina!

Lyssi – No, we are naming one Lyssianna, you agreed!  She will get dressed up as a warlock.   We could even give her the middle name of Liyhe and she could have a priest outfit too!  The best part of that is her initials!  LLC!  Oooh!  Business Major!

Slice – Major dorks for parents.  I feel sorry for them already.

 

We don’t even have kids and are already ruining their lives 😀

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Dozzer
    Feb 01, 2013 @ 10:31:10

    Thats so sad on so many levels. Although I do call my son Doz bc hes constantly wrecking shit.

    Reply

  2. grimmtooth
    Feb 01, 2013 @ 15:06:29

    Jaina’s a pretty name.

    I named my cat Jaina.

    Trufax.

    Reply

  3. arvash29
    Feb 01, 2013 @ 15:30:00

    Just don’t name your kid Sorak…they’ll never forgive you, lol.

    Reply

  4. Navimie
    Feb 05, 2013 @ 08:15:22

    I was seriously considering Kael as a name… but Jaina is a nice name.

    Reply

Leave a comment